CHRISTMAS 2018

Christmas Menu 2018

SEE MENU

Boxing Day Menu

SEE MENU

Christmas Opening Times

OPENING TIMES OVER THE CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

Tuesday 18th December 2018 Lunch 12 – 2pm Dinner 6pm – 9pm

Wednesday 19th December 2018 Lunch 12 – 2pm Dinner 6pm – 9pm

Thursday 20th December 2018 Lunch 12 – 2pm Dinner 6pm – 9pm

Friday 21st December 2018 Lunch 12 – 2pm Village Christmas Party

Saturday 22nd December 2018 Food served 12 – 9pm

Sunday 23rd December 2018 Food Served 12 – 7pm

Christmas Eve Monday 24th December 2018 Food Served 12 – 8pm

Christmas Day Tuesday 25th December 2018 12 - 2pm for festive drinks only

Boxing Day Wednesday 26th December 2018 12 noon and 3pm (Bookings only)

Thursday 27th December 2018 Food Served all day 12 – 9pm

Friday 28th December 2018 Food Served all day 12 – 9pm

Saturday 29th December 2018 Food Served all day 12 – 9pm

Sunday 30th December 2018 Food Served 12 – 7pm

New Years Eve Monday 31st December 2018 Food Served 12 – 8pm Quiz, Games & Music from 9pm

New Years Day Tuesday 1st January 2019 Food Served 12-3pm Closed Evening

Wednesday 2nd January 2019 Closed all day