CHRISTMAS 2019

Christmas Menu 2019

SEE MENU

Boxing Day Menu

SEE MENU

Christmas Opening Times

OPENING TIMES OVER THE CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

Monday 16th December 2019:
Closed
Tuesday 17th December 2019:
Food Served 12 – 2pm & 6pm – 9pm
Wednesday 18th December 2019:
Food Served 12 – 2pm & 6pm – 9pm
Thursday 19th December 2019:
Food Served 12 – 2pm (Freddie Mercury Tribute evening)
Friday 20th December 2019:
Food Served 12 – 2pm & 6pm – 9pm
Saturday 21st December 2019:
Food Served 12 – 9pm
Sunday 22nd December 2019:
Food Served 12 – 7pm
Monday 23rd December 2019:
Food Served 12 – 9pm
Christmas Eve: Tuesday 24th December 2019
Food Served 12 – 8pm
Christmas Day: Wednesday 25th December 2019
Drinks only 12 – 2pm
Boxing Day: Thursday 26th December 2019:
Boxing Day Lunch, 12 noon & 3pm, Bookings only
Friday 27th December 2019:
Food Served 12 – 9pm
Saturday 28th December 2019:
Food Served 12 – 9pm
Sunday 29th December 2019:
Food Served 12 – 7pm
Monday 30th December 2019:
Food Served 12 – 7pm
New Years Eve: Tuesday 31st December 2019
Lunch Served 12 – 3pm, Elvis Presley Tribute Dinner
New Years Day: Wednesday 1st January 2020:
Food Served 12-3pm, Closed Evening
Thursday 2nd January 2020:
Closed
Friday 3rd January 2020:
Food Served 12 – 2pm & 6 – 9pm
Saturday 4th January 2020:
Food Served 12 – 9pm
Sunday 5th January 2020:
Food Served 12 – 7pm